USERNAME (Forgot?) PASSWORD (Forgot?)  
Register
or
Sign In
au pair org
transparent
transparent
HOME
transparent
 

Find Jobs

au pair

Hire

au pair

My Profile

au pair

My Account

au pair

My Lists

au pair

Inbox

 
 

anacarolina

You can not access to anacarolina's contact details<br>You have to sign in.
anacarolina
 
Photos [1]
compose email Compose Email
add to your hot list
block user

 

Personal Info

Her Letter

Contact Her

Stats

Photos [1]

tr

Introduction

 

Personal

 

Qualifications

Hi! I'm Ana and i'm from Brazil. I'm 23 years old and i'm a teacher here in Brazil. I like so much of childrens and i want to join with my needs. I need learn more about others cultures and learn m...

View her letter
 
bullet 33 Years old
bullet From Brazil
bullet Living in Caçador
bullet She can speak English, Portuguese, Spanish
 
bullet no childcare experience
bullet 3 years of education
bullet Not qualified for Infant care
bullet First-aid trained
bullet Swimmer
 
 

Au Pair Services

 

Availability

 

Salary

Special Dietary Considerations
No meat or fish
check Pet Care check Special Needs Children
check Elder Care check Housekeeping
  December 2011 - December 2011
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live-in
Full-time or Part-time
  Weekly Salary Expectation Is
$201-$300
 
 

Au Pair Preferences

 

Valid Passport

 

Location

Prefers a Family in the Age Group
All

Family Preference
Couples
check No Smoking check Swimming
check First Aid check Own a Car
check Valid License check Special Dietary Considerations
 
 
Prefered Countries
Argentina, Canada, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States,
Prefered Nationalities
All

Letter to Family

tr
Hi!
I'm Ana and i'm from Brazil. I'm 23 years old and i'm a teacher here in Brazil. I like so
much of childrens and i want to join with my needs.
I need learn more about others cultures and learn more english and spanish in first case,
after that i want to learn anothers languagues.
Uhn, well ... About me...
I'm a Christian - Seventhy Day Adventist, i don't work in friday night and saturday until
sunset. I'm vegetarian, i don't eat meat but i eat another things. I like practice sports,
take care of health and i'm a funny girl.

Send me email and let's talk more! I'm waiting for your answer.
Thanks a lot!!!




Dear Family,

My name is Ana. I am a 23 years old (female) Portuguese teacher. Although I currently live
in Santa Catarina, but I studied Education in São Paulo and I born in Maringá/ Paraná. It
is a beautiful town in south of Brazil.

I come from a family of 6: My parents, Claudio and Helena, my mother not work more and my
Dad is a doctor. I have one sister and two brothers older than me. My brother, is 27 years
old and is a counter, he’s married with Simone my sister in law. They’re living in Santa
Catarina too but in another city, he’s the oldest. My another brother and my sister are
twin, they’re 25 years old. The brother called Luiz and the sister called Luiza. He’s
married too with Kevelyn, my another sister in law. Luiz is X-ray technician and Kevelyn
is a teacher too, but of a little childrens.They live in the same city of me and my
parents. My sister Luiza teachs too and she has a boyfriend and she lives with me, my Mom
and my Dad.

I work as a teacher about three years, I taught Portuguese for foreigners, taught
childrens in school and in a High school. About one year in a half I lived alone in
another city for work, but now I’m living with my parents again.

So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out to have a different life
experience, and to have time to learn more about English or Spanish, in the first case,
and about new cultures. To this end, I think spending a time abroad would be particularly
interesting.

My first language is, of course, Portuguese, and I'm at an intermediate level in English
and in Spanish.
I started learning English in primary school, and it was also one language of instruction
in the secondary school I attended.
I have in addition been taking courses taught in English but I feel that is not enough.
I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself,
incomplete. So, in order to really be at ease in English, I feel that a cultural
immersion would do me a lot of good.
Hence my desire to have a experience in another country. I'm particularly interested in
experiencing family life in another culture, since it offers a cultural context that is
undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice
family to live with and work for.
Regarding the experience with children, I believe that not saying too much, because I work
directly with them and like so much. Since young I always liked to take care of kids and
always took care of minor children of our friends.
I know that teaching in the classroom is different than to be an Au Pair, but I have
direct contact with children and I'm ready for this new experience

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being
outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and

reading a good book. I also enjoy travel, make a new friends, do sports and on dull or
rainy days i read a book or watch a movie.

As for preferences, I look for a family to be happy, Christian, and that is understandable
and willing to be host for 1 year. About au pair job as the only question I am asking is
that I would love to also use to study English and also, as I am I do not work
Adventistsunset on Friday until sunset Saturday. Nevertheless, I am willing to work and
learn a lot.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions
you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your
interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Ana Carolina Arantes.

Permission required to see this information.

In order to see this information you have to sign in.


Sign In

Permission required to see this information.

In order to see this information you have to sign in.


Sign In

Photos

tr
 
au pair logo Copyright 2011 au-pair.org Home Page | Contact Us
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional